【Ridin’ Club】 Ep.2 – 인간 라이딩 | NCT DREAM Riding Battle

31
19



Beyond the Dream Show : Get Your Tickets Now!

[NCT DREAM LIVE – Beyond the Dream Show]
5/10 SUN 3PM (KST) | 5/9 SAT 11PM (PDT) | 5/10 SUN 2AM (EST)
(Kor) 👉🏻
(Eng) 👉🏻
(IDN) 👉🏻
(JPN) 👉🏻

🎥NCT DREAM Ridin’ MV :
NCT DREAM’s new album ‘Reload’ is finally out!
Listen to the full album from the link below :

#NCTDREAM #Ridin #RidinClub
#Reload #NCTDREAM_Ridin
#NCTDREAM_Reload
#라이딩클럽 #엔시티드림
#Ch_NCT #채널NCT

NCT DREAM Official

Subscribe for more contents

Nguồn: https://industrynewsupdate.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://industrynewsupdate.com/tin-hot/

31 COMMENTS

  1. Jeno lucu banget disini sampe setiap hari nonton berulang-ulang haha
    Tapi injung sama jisung make my day wkwkwkwk
    Lawak banget ga sih asffhfklwkwwwkkw

  2. I'm watching this and my sister just fallen asleep beside me. PLS HELP ME I WANT TO LAUGH A LOUD

  3. renjun ekspektsi vs realita :

    Ekspektasi :
    Prediksi bisa sampai 2 menit 30 detik

    Realita :
    0.2 detik

    😂😂😂😂ngakak plisss

  4. Haechan kisses Taeil, Jaehyun, Mark, Doyoung, Jeno: :3

    Haechan got a kiss from jaemin: aAAAAAAACCKKKKKK!!! hhAEEESSSEEOOKKKKKKK

    X'D

  5. 𝘾𝙃𝙀𝙉𝙇𝙀!𝙁𝙄𝙂𝙃𝙏𝙄𝙉𝙂!!! 𝙒𝙀 𝙇𝙊𝙑𝙀 𝙔𝙊𝙐!!

  6. 𝙉𝘼 𝙅𝘼𝙀𝙈𝙄𝙉 𝙑𝙀𝙍𝙔 𝙃𝘼𝙉𝘿𝙎𝙊𝙈𝙀𝙈 𝘼𝙇𝙒𝘼𝙔𝙎

  7. NOW IT'S CONFIRMED! Renjun does belong to the BRAT line!!! Whahah. Just saw some videos about NCT brat line, LOL.

  8. 저는 통역관을 쓰고 있어요. 이것이 효과적으로 작동할까요?
    다시 이렇게 잘 해주셔서 너무 감사드리고 💚

    Kami mencintai kalian 💚💚

  9. i love how you can easily distinct chenle's laugh and screams even though he's not in the screen

  10. wHy is no one talking about the fact that CHENLE IS SO GODDAMN STRONG TF. I still remember him as this little dolphin singing about bubblegum and look at him now 😔✊🏻

  11. so no one's gonna talk at jisung's reaction each time they get disqualified? the look of dismay and surprised he sends. he's like "WHAT JUST HAPPENED?"

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here